Your tracking device will be deactivated after 3 month’s of inactive use.
Please allow your tracking device to report at least once every 3 months as our systems automatically do a clean up of any inactive devices every 3 months.
Important Notice - For any return, please download the Return Form using this link. Place the document inside your parcel.
Username or email address *
Lost your password?
Email address *