Your tracking device will be deactivated after 3 month’s of inactive use.
Please allow your tracking device to report at least once every 3 months as our systems automatically do a clean up of any inactive devices every 3 months.
You'll find on this page all the videos about our products. This gives you a precise idea on how the products work. If you need any other info, please let us know.